Hats off to Summer Fashion

Summer is almost upon us and the one trend that I’m totally loving right now is the fedora. I find it to be flattering on every face shape, and anyone can pull it off.

Here are some of my favorite style icons pulling off the trend:

I don’t know which brand Diane Kruger is wearing, but Ashley Greene ‘s fedora can be ordered from the Mark Website for a price of $16.00 (Free Shipping if you spend $40 and use the code MARKFS40).

Though the linen fedora is cute, the straw one gives off a more summery vibe to me.

Here are my picks:

  1. David & Young Braided Straw Fedora- This is the one I currently purchased. You can order it online here, but I bought mine at  Nordstrom for $18. I love this fedora, because it actually fits my head. I have a big head so it’s hard for me to find a hat that fits comfortably around it and this fedora does the job. I’ve already received so many compliments on it when I went shopping the other week.
  2. Mossimo Straw Fedora- I saw this fedora at Target the other day. It’s so well made and a steal at only $12.99. It’s currently sold out online, but you can check to see if your local Target has it in stock.
  3. Forever 21 Basketweave Fedora w/ Floral Trim- I stumbled across this fedora on the Forever 21 website. I love the floral trim, so I’ll definitely be stopping by to check it out. Plus, it’s a bargain at only $6.50.

As always, Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

