All Feet on Deck!

This year, I’ve recently developed an obsession with Sperry’s Boat Shoes. The shoes are so comfy and the designs are wonderful. My favorite thing about these shoes are the lacing around the shoes. I currently own these, but I hope to add more to my collection:

My Green Boat Shoes with Sailboats

The only downer about boat shoes are the retail price. I got the green ones above for only $24.99 at my local Academy!

Here are 4 other Sperry’s under $50 that won’t break the bank:

  • Bluefish 2-eye Boat Shoe in Navy Shearling: These beautiful boat shoes have a cute alpine design on the sides of the shoes. Plus, the shearling lining inside of the shoes will keep your feet warm. These shoes are currently on sale for $49.99 on the Sperry Website.
  • Bahama Oxfords in Pink Plaid: The plaid pops makes these shoes pop out whenever you wear them. They retail for $55, but are currently on sale for $39.99.
  • Biscayne Sneakers in White/Pink Plaid: These shoes are in a pastel print and are on sale for $39.99 at Academy. If you wait, they might even reach $24.99 like the pair I purchased above.
  • Authentic Original Boat Shoe in Patchwork: I hope I can grab a pair of these the next time I go to Nordstrom. I love the cut of the Authentic Original boat shoe.  At only $36.90, these will add a pop of preppiness to your outfits.

Do you own a pair of Boat Shoes?

 
As always, Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

