Current Obsession: Longchamp Le Pliage

I recently came back from my vacation and had a wonderful time in Boston/NYC. While there, I noticed many people carrying Longchamp’s Le Pliage tote bags everywhere on the streets.

Before my trip, I had never heard of Longchamp, but after seeing this bag, I realize I wanted one stat! It’s a lovely waterproof bag with a zipper. The tote bag I had brought along only had a magnetic snap to hold it together and wasn’t waterproof.  Many celebs are fans of this bag including:

Rachel McAdams
Kate Middleton

It currently retails for $145 for the large and $125 for the small. Thought the price might appear to be steep, this bag appears to be a good investment for travel and everyday use.

I’m waiting for a sale or a retailer like T.J. Maxx or Nordstrom Rack to snag one of these bags.

Do you own a Longchamp Le Pliage?

As always, Happy Shopping!

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession: Longchamp Le Pliage

  1. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Leave a Reply

