Off 5th Friends & Family Sale

I love shopping at Off 5th which is the outlet store of Saks Fifth Avenue. Some of my favorite finds from the store was an Ali Ro dress for $30, Ray-Ban Wayfarers for $60, and Havaianas Flip-Flops for $3. I love department store outlets like Off 5th, because it gives me a chance to purchase something that I missed the first time around at a much lower price. I recently purchased a Kate Spade bag that I’ve been eyeing for awhile from the Kate Spade store at 50% off of retail!

 
Currently the store is having it’s Friends & Family sale which you can take 30% off on most things in the store:

 

Here’s the coupon link to save you an extra 30%!

Also, don’t forget to sign-up for the MORE program! You’ll receive extra coupons and promos in the mail before everyone else!

I’m hoping to get a Missoni Scarf, will you be getting anything?

As always, Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

