I love Mint.com

One of my goals this year is to budget my finances and maintain a monthly budget. I’ve been doing pretty well, and I owe it to Mint.com.

Mint.com is a FREE online financial management service. It allows you to connect all of your various bank accounts, credit cards, investments, auto payments, mortgage and more in to one place.This allows you to track when your payments are due, how much you’re spending, your debt, your net income, and more.

Not only that, you can create budgets and check them any time of the day to see if you’re staying on track or going over. By allowing me to see how much I’m actually spending in certain categories, I get a better idea of how to control my spending and see what I’m wasting money on like constantly eating out.

In addition, you can create goals such as saving for a vacation or emergency fund. I love this function, because it forces me to save this money that I would have previously spent on something unnecessary.

Sign-up for MINT.com! It’s free and safe!

Will you use Mint to help control your finances?

 
As always, Happy Shopping!

 

 

 

One thought on “I love Mint.com

Leave a Reply

