Review: Living Proof No Frizz Smoothing & Frizz Fighting Collection

Today’s review is on Living Proof’s No Frizz Smoothing & Frizz Fighting Collection:

Image

What it does: Creates frizz free and smooth hair.

Cost: $29.00 for the Travel Kit. Individually priced from $10.00 – $24.00

Where to Buy:

  • Sephora – Use your Beauty Insider card to earn points.
  • Ulta – Use your Ulta Rewards card to earn points.
  • LivingProof Website – Receive free samples with every order.

Verdict: I really wanted to like these products. Living Proof was founded by Jennifer Aniston and I love her hair, but these products just didn’t work out.  For the price of the products, I was expecting amazing smoothness and no frizz, but I felt my hair looked exactly the same as if I used drugstore shampoo. I did enjoy using the nourishing styling cream, since it made my hair super soft. If you want to try it, I recommend going with the travel kit since you can try all off the products in the collection for under $30.00. I might give this a try again, but for now I’ll stick with my drugstore shampoos.

 

What shampoos do you use for no frizz?

 

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

