Obsessed: Kendra Scott

I was recently introduced to Kendra Scott jewelry, and I fell in love with  it. I think what I like most is the use of natural stones to make these gorgeous, yet simple jewelry pieces.

Here are my favorite picks:

  • Tessa Earrings in Gunmetal Drusy– I love the textured of the drusy and how these earrings can go with anything, both dressy and casual.
Tessa Earrings in Gunmetal Drusy
Tessa Earrings in Gunmetal Drusy
  • Rayne Necklace – I love this  necklace and you can pick it in a variety of colors. Plus, it adds a great pop of color to your outfit.

Rayne Necklace in White Pearl
Rayne Necklace in White Pearl

 

My favorite thing about Kendra Scott is The Color Bar! The Color Bar is like a candy shop for jewelry! Online or instore you can customize certain Kendra Scott styles in the stone and metal color of your choice. In addition, a sales associate can built the pieces for you, right in front of you for you to take home and wear right away.

Also, during the month of your birthday, you get 50% off any one item of your choice!! All you have to do is either sign up for emails online, or let them know in-store and they’ll set you right up! I picked myself a Rayne Necklace in Silver with a Green Stone from the Color Bar.

Right now,  Bloomingdale’s is having an amazing sale on Kendra Scott. If you spend $100 or less, you get 15% off, while if you spend $100 or more, you get 20% off. In addition, if you use code PS25, you can get $25 off your $100 purchase. I picked up 3 pair of Kendra Scott earrings for only $92!!! In addition, there is free shipping! So take advantage, while you can!

Would you wear any of these pieces?

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Obsessed: Kendra Scott

Leave a Reply

