Obsessed: Rope Belt!

I’m obsessed with all things nautical. I’m not exactly sure why, but I just love everything about it. The anchors, stripes, rope, boat shoes, etc…

While I was shopping/stalking Golden Tote for spoilers for the May bag, which is live right now! I fell in love with this braided dress, but I was bummed it didn’t include the rope belt.

Golden Tote's Braided Dress
Golden Tote’s Braided Dress

Luckily, I was able to find an awesome deal!

  • BCBGeneration Single-Rope Hip Belt: I ordered this belt on sale for under $10, and I love it. I wore it recently with my Puella dress from April’s tote, and I love that it added a nautical flair to the dress even more. Be aware, that the belt does run big against your natural waist. At this price and free shipping, this belt is a steal! Plus if you sign-up for emails, you can possibly save an additional 15% off!

beltIn addition, you can always scope out Etsy or Ebay to see if they have any for sale.

As always, Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

