Review: Nordstrom at Home 400 Thread Count Sheet Set

I’ve recently picked up some new bedsheets from Nordstrom during their anniversary sale. I currently use sheets from Pottery Barn’s PB Essential 300-Thread Count sheets, which I love, but I decided to try these out due to the price.

sheetsWhat It Is: 400 Cotton Sateen Thread Count Bed Sheets which includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillow cases.

Cost: $57.90 – $79.90

Where To Buy: Nordstrom

Verdict: At first touch, these sheets felt smooth and soft. These aren’t as soft as the Egyptian cotton sheets that I have, but the sales associate told me that with each wash, the sheets get softer. I do love the color! It’s a beautiful gray, and the pillow cases and flat sheet has a cute eyelet pattern on it. If you’re a fan of Egyptian Cotton, these sheets might not be for you, but if you’re in need of some new ones, I recommend grabbing a set before the prices go back up on August 4th.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

