Review: Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret

Today’s review is on Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret:

curl-secret-box

What it does: Curls your hair within seconds.

Cost: $119.99 **but you can always find it cheaper at your local stores or online

Verdict: It really works! I was skeptical because it looked too good to be true in the ads. It usually takes me about 30 – 45 minutes to do my whole  head, but with some practice you can probably cut that time in half. It’s important to section your hair so it makes it easier for you to curl . I have a fear of burning myself using a straighter or curling iron, but with this I can finally now curl my hair without injuring myself. It is expensive, but it’s worth the investment.

How do you curl your hair?

Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

