Five Faves #3

I can’t believe it’s already March, but that means the RODEO is finally here in town. I can’t wait to dust off my boots!

batman stamps

  • Batman Stamps: I was ordering some stamps for work, and I stumbled upon these. They’re fun to use and I’m sure it’ll bring a smile to your recipient’s face when they see  Batman on it! They’re also the same price as regular stamps, so why buy boring ones when you can get quirky ones.

https://static.pixlee.com/photos/55311527/xl/0cb77c083e8471671f0a.jpg

  • Framebridge: I’m glad Facebook had this as  a “suggested” site for me. I can now finally find affordable custom framing. Prices start at $39 , but it goes up to $169 for an extra large frame. The price includes shipping, framing, matting, and printing a picture if requested. Also, they do Instagram prints, and do adorable ones with Heart Shaped mats, called Heartstagrams.

heart earrings

  • Austrian Crystal Earrings: Sally’s Beauty Supply sells the pretty Austrian Crystal earrings for less than $7. There are a bunch of different desgin, and each one is made with Austrian crystals. I love that they’re hypo-allergenic, and so far I haven’t had any reaction to them as I normally do if earrings aren’t sterling silver.

37903Star6pkBC12.jpg

  • Gelly Roll Pens: I forgot how much fun it was to use Gel Pens. I’ve decided to pickup scrap-booking again, and I realized I need some pens to doodle with. The best way to purchase is these is at your local Hobby Lobby or Michael’s with a 40% off coupon. These pens can get expensive, so why not use a coupon if you can .

taylor swift red

  • Taylor Swift & Peter Max “Red” Poster: After I went to my first Art Auction on a Cruise, I love the paint style of Peter Max. After researching more about him, I found that he did some paintings of Taylor Swift’s album cover. I picked the RED one as it was my favorite album. I wanted the one with all 4 albums, but it was sold out. I bought these during the “13 Days of Taylor” so it was 40% off. I’m hoping they go on sale again this year, so I can get all of them.

As always, Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

