Beauty Fave: Victoria Secret’s Body Care System

It’s been so hot down here in Texas, which means my skin has been dry and itchy. Luckily, Victoria Secret just introduce their new Body Care System. It works really well too! Normally, my sensitive skin tends to break out in hives with new products, but so far so good! It’s a 4 part system, except I use either the scrub or the cream wash. The lotion works wonders on my skin, and has even healed a tiny spot of eczema I had on my leg. The body oil acts as a nice sealer after I apply the lotion and let it absorb on my skin for a few minutes.

It comes in four different scents: Shea, Coconut Milk, Verbana, and Acai. My favorites are Shea and Coconut Milk.

Right now, you can buy any 3 items from the system for $30. Or if you want to just try it out, the travel size items are $5 each. Plus, if you visit a Victoria Secret Store to try on a Body by Victoria Secret Bra, they give you a FREE trial set, with no purchase necessary.

What’s your favorite lotion to you?

As always, Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

