Starbucks Bottled Iced Coffee Review

Like hundreds of people, I’m a Starbucks Addict. I love their variety of iced coffee drinks, as I don’t like drinking hot drinks. Luckily, I stumbled across these gems at the grocery store. They only cost $3.99 a bottle, and each bottle makes six 8 fl oz cups.

Starbucks Iced Coffee Caramel

Caramel Iced Coffee

This drink is delicious. It’s already sweet and has a good flavor. I just add some milk and I’m good to go.

Starbucks Iced Coffee Caramel Macchiato

This drink tastes exactly like a caramel macchiato once you mix it up!

I’m so glad my local grocery store started to carry these. I normally spend about $5 for a drink at Starbucks, and this one bottle lasts me a week, saving me $25!

What’s your favorite drink at Starbucks?

As always, Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

