Check, Please!

I’m a huge fan of plaid, and I love that stores start to carry more items with the check print during the holiday season.

Here are a few of my favorite things with this fun print under $50:

Buffalo Check Salad Plate, Set of 4

  • Buffalo Check Salad Plates: $49.50 for a set of four: Add these salad plates to your next dinner for more color on the table. I love that the print reminds me of my favorite plaid shirt. You can either dress up a table or keep it casual with this plate.

Garett Printed Cozy Throw, 50 x 70

  • Garett Printed Cozy Throw: $27: This throw is so soft that I just want to stay in bed with it. I currently have mine on my bed, but you can throw it over a couch or keep it in your car. It’s perfect as a gift for white elephant.

Adam Lippes for Target Bar Set with Carrier - 7 pc

  • Adam Lippes for Target Bar Set: $15 : I believe it’s sold out online, but I found my set at my local Target. If you’re looking for bar tools or needs a great hostess gift, this works perfectly, just add a bottle of your favorite liquor or drink mixer. The tools all have a pretty good weight to it too, and the carrier allows the tools to be easy to transport.

  • The Dreamer Flannel Pajamas: $39.50: After watching New Girl, I fell on the Pajamas bandwagon. I purchase some from Victoria Secret and I love how comfy they are. Now is the best time of year to purchase them, as they’re usually on sale and you can usually receive free gifts with purchase or secret rewards.

Are you a fan of plaid?

As always, Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

