Review: Sephora Mini Blast Travel Ionic Blow Dryer

It’s been a while, but my computer is finally up and running  so I can try to start blogging again. Today’s review is on Sephora’s Mini Blast Blow Dryer.

 

What it does: A travel blow dryer that packs the same punch as a full size blow dryer

Cost: $26

Where to buy:

  • Sephora: Use your beauty insider car to earn points.

Verdict:

When drybar introduced Baby Buttercup, I was excited for it until I saw the price. I decided to do some research and found this travel blow dryer from Sephora. It may be tiny, but it works as well as my full size Buttercup. It does take a little bit longer for it to dry my hair compared to a full size dryer but my hair was soft and frizz free. I love that it’s tiny and takes up less space in my luggage. It also comes with dual voltage which makes it great to take it internationally.

Do you travel with a blow dryer?

As always, Happy Shopping!

-C

Leave a Reply

